nr: #2 dodano: 2017-05-26 07:05
From the doc:
Since Android 6.0 (API 23), Android has offered the Auto Backup for Apps feature as a way for developers to quickly add backup functionality to their apps. Auto Backup preserves app data by uploading it to the user's Google Drive account, where it is protected by the user's Google account credentials.
So when you reinstall the app:
Data is restored whenever the app is installed, either from the Play store, during device setup (when the system installs previously installed apps), or from running adb install. The restore operation occurs after the APK is installed, but before the app is available to be launched by the user.
To disable it, add this in the application tag:
The default value is set to true.
Here is the link to the doc: